Can I get back to an older version of a workflow after it has been changed?

There are two ways to get back to an old version of your workflow. You can open up a backup if you saved one, it should be in your inactive workflows. You can also restore a workflow from a backup. We teach our students to “version” their workflows as a management mechanism as well(1.0, 1.1, 1.2, etc).